top of page
Image by Hu Chen

"Unleash Adventure: Discover the Big Five on an 8-Day Tanzania Safari"

8 Day Tanzania Safari Tour - Itinerary and Price

Embark on an unforgettable 8-day Tanzania safari tour, where adventure and breathtaking landscapes await.


This meticulously crafted journey takes you through some of Africa's most iconic national parks, including the elephant-rich Tarangire, the vast Serengeti, and the awe-inspiring Ngorongoro Crater. Each day promises thrilling wildlife encounters, from the Big Five to the mesmerizing Great Migration. Along the way, immerse yourself in local culture with a visit to a traditional Maasai village.


Ideal for both luxury and budget travelers, this safari offers an extraordinary blend of excitement, natural beauty, and cultural discovery.

Outline: 8-Day Safari in Tanzania

  • Day 1: Arrival in Arusha

  • Day 2: Arusha to Tarangire National Park​

  • Day 3: Tarangire to Serengeti National Park​

  • Day 4: Full Day in Serengeti National Park​

  • Day 5: Serengeti to Ngorongoro Crater​

  • Day 6: Ngorongoro Crater Exploration​

  • Day 7: Ngorongoro to Lake Manyara National Park​

  • Day 8: Return to Arusha and Departure​

bottom of page